welcome to

Edinburgh City FC

offical website

#edinburghisblackandwhite

 

 

 

Helpful information:

 

City play at:

 

Meadowbank Stadium

 

139-143 London Road

 

Edinburgh

 

EH7 6AE

 

Buses that stop outside the stadium,

LRT 4, 5, 15, 26, 44, 45, 113

 

 

 

Welcome to the youth section part of our website, Please find a list of contacts for our various age groups, Any queries regarding this please contact the club secretary at arlene125@blueyonder.co.uk

 

 

 

 

 

Team

Age Group

Contact Name

Contact Tel

E-mail

 

 

 

 

 

Kids School

5 - 7 yrs

Sandy Ritchie

07947132799

sritchie1224@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

U7 City

2008

Sandy Ritchie

07947132799

sritchie1244@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

U8 City

2007

Chris Southwell

07920557429

southie_86@hotmail.co.uk

 

 

 

 

 

U9

Whites

2006

Gordon Kneebone

07795145295

gordon.kneebone@btinternet.com

 

 

Ritchie Blythe

07983583594

edinburghcity2006@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

U10 Whites

2005

Simon Crewe

07990534961

simon.j.crewe@mwhglobal.com

 

 

Rob Hart

0772179267

robhart.edcity@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

U11 Eagles

2004

Stewart McMillan

07806631831

smcmillan7@gmail.com

 

 

David Burton

 

the.burtons@hotmail.co.uk

 

 

Jon Stickings

07714326943

jon.stickings@sky.com

 

 

 

 

 

U11 Sharks

2004

James Baigan

 

jimmib@blueyonder.co.uk

 

 

 

 

 

U13 Bobcats

2003

Mike Melles

07988755168

m.melles@btinternet.com

 

 

 

 

 

U13 Jags

2003

Alan Fletcher

07974229685

alan.fletcher@hilton.com

 

 

 

 

 

U13 Blacks

2003

Stevie Craig

07528862843

stevenjamescraig39@icloud.com

 

 

 

 

 

U14

City

2002

Allan Perris

07950010292

allen.perriss@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

U14 Reds

2002

Barry Johnston

07906857756

redhawthorn@hotmail.com

 

 

Wendy Anderson

07549651561

wendyanderson1966@googlemail.com

 

 

 

 

 

U15 City

2001

Scott Niven

07757515525

scottniven1267@blueyonder.co.uk

 

 

 

 

 

U15

Real

2001

Davy Forbes

07576556440

david_forbes_7@hotmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

U15 Whites

2001

David Brand

07809464524

dave100@sky.com

 

 

Neil MacLean

07540467368

neilmaclean@blueyonder.co.uk

Website

 

 

 

edinburghcitywhites2001

 

 

 

 

 

U16 City

2000

Colin Turner

07817009113

edinburghcityfc2000@live.com

 

 

Scott Rylance

 

colinatctit@gmail.com

Website

 

 

 

edinburghcityfc2000

 

 

 

 

 

U17 99's

1999

Paul Philip

07539218074

pphilip@blueyonder.co.uk

 

 

 

 

 

U17 City

1999

John Donoghue

07769041323

john.donoghue@ed.ac.uk

 

 

Dave Paterson

07908913482

dave.paterson@scotland.gsi.gov.uk

 

 

 

 

 

U19 City

1998

Gordon

Kneebone

07795145295

gordon.kneebone@btinternet.com

 

 

 

 

 

U20

1997

Rob Hart

07722179267

robhart.edcity@gmail.com